Day 30 I didn’t say not again….

Thirty days of writing here was fun and not even one day I felt why I started.

I always run from challenges. It’s not that I am afraid of it but I don’t have confidence that I will finish the challenge.

This is the first time that I took a challenge and I am patting my back saying that I did well. Sometimes you need to pat your back yourself :).

Thanks to Swati for adding me with others to take this challenge inspite of knowing that I am very irregular in posting.

So what I got from this thirty days challenge.

  • My brain got a good work out.
  • No negative thoughts and no bad memories.
  • I will stop cribbing that I don’t have time.Every evening wrote a post. Came to know that time management is also something which I should learn.
  • Was able to visit all my old favourite blogs.
  • Got inspirations by reading everyone.
  • Happy to read many new blogs.
  • Above all got a grown up daughterย who likes to eat biryani 365 days.

This is not an end but a beginning……

4 thoughts on “Day 30 I didn’t say not again….

  1. Congratulations for completing the challenge of writing for 30 days at a stretch, Saritha. It was good to meet you through this month long challenge. See you around. Cheers ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment