Revisiting old blog post

I keep on repeating the same that I will start blogging again…

During my morning walk so many thoughts arise in my mind. One thought is about my blog. I used to be very regular in writing on my blog, slowly Facebook took that time. I lost my Facebook account and FB anyway is dying , it is mostly for people who don’t want to communicate with you (not even a text message) but want to know what is happening in your life, not sure what they are going to do by knowing what I am doing. Now Netflix and Amazon is taking time. Every where you meet people who get suggestions of what to see on Netflix and Amazon.

I am addicted to Netflix and Amazon web series. Once I start a series, I finish all episodes in a day or two. Yet times I avoid watching web series and if someone suggest I get tempted to watch. If not web series I watch 2-3 movies in two days. Sometimes watching Netflix or Amazon is a family time. Me and kids watched ALL Fast & Furious movies, most of Kevin hart comedy movies and my favourite Will Smith movies.

Now my favourite movies are Malayalam movies,in particular Fahad’s movies. I almost saw all his top movies. Anyways today’s post is not about the movies/web series.

Coming back to the title of the post. I started reading my old blog post and I must confess I made many spelling and grammar mistakes. usually you can’t detect your own mistakes but I realized going back to old post you can 😁

Maybe when I come back to read this post after few months I will find mistakes 😏

Okay now I am stuck, not sure what to write? I will go back and will continue reading the old post.

While writing this post I accidentally pressed mic button on my iPad keyboard and I learnt something new that instead of typing I can dictate iPad to write. It’s like in old times boss dictates and the secretary writes. 😆 isn’t cool. I am using iPad since last 6-7 years I found out this option now. Better late than never !!!

It’s summer now and I like to grow my own food and since last year I started composting my kitchen waste. Okay now I got an idea for my next post, hopefully I do a new post. I am on vacation from tomorrow and i have few things planned up and blogging is one of them, let me see if I stick to my plans. Wish me good luck.

Bye bye…..

2 thoughts on “Revisiting old blog post

Leave a comment