Day 26 Afternoon Siesta 

Day 26 Afternoon Siesta 

Every Saturday and Sunday I keep my phone and iPad away after my mid day meal for a quick  nap. This nap rejuvenates me and makes me look forward for the work week. 

Kids too don’t disturb me nor husband. If I miss my afternoon nap then the entire week I feel I am stressed and on Monday itself I am tired.

Even on Saturday I wake up early, how hard I try to sleep but I cannot sleep. Once i get up my tea cravings starts and that starts my day.

Today I had a good nap and I am looking forward for tomorrow’s nap. 

How was your Saturday?

2 thoughts on “Day 26 Afternoon Siesta 

Leave a Reply

