Day 18 Niagara falls

In the last four years I saw niagara falls five times. Each time I feel I am seeing it for the first time and these falls never fail to mesmerize me. My FB friends know how many times I posted falls pictures. Been to American side of the falls too. I loved the American side of the falls as that side the view is very close to falls. Took my mom in a boat ride, which takes us very close to falls. Two eyes are not enough to see these falls. 

Let the pictures speak.

Canadian side of falls
American side of falls

9 thoughts on “Day 18 Niagara falls

  1. Wow! This has been on my list for years. Somehow never made it when I lived in America. Will have to plan an East Coast trip to visit. Maybe in the next two years or so.

Leave a Reply

