My Comfort Food

It’s been 8 months i blogged here. Planning to re-start my blogging, hopefully once a week. All thanks to my fb buddies ops by blogging buddies indyeah,uma and deeps.

Starting this year post with what i like the most….yeah its food food food….Way to men’s my heart is through my stomach.I keep my heart happy with my comfort food. I cook for myself too. My comfort food is plain rice,tomato dal, Potato fry and papad. And a dash of time pickle…Ending the meal with curd and rice. And also with a dessert…

IMG_0089

12 thoughts on “My Comfort Food

  1. Yum…yum…yum….my comfort food too ….
    Love hot rice with tomato dal – its an all time favorite 🙂
    Sari, am glad you got back to your space…muah ❤

Leave a Reply

