Hang on

Dear Blog,

Please hang on my dear blog….I don’t want you to die slowly. As I changed my job and having more time which I am spending with kids and house work. As you are aware house work never cease to end. And as you are aware I don’t have laxmi to do my moping and cleaning nor I have anjenalu(building watchmen) to do my groceries. I promise you that I won’t allow you to die slowly. Can’t promise you that I will be regular but I will try my level best to come here….

Your’s truly,

Saritha.

5 thoughts on “Hang on

  1. I do have a maid who helps me with my cleaning. Even then managing work and home, while still blogging, is not easy. And in your case, add two kids also into the picture. Sigh!

Leave a Reply

