My LiTtLe BiG gIrL

Yesterday varu was reading a book and in that book she saw one recipe of sandwich.She came running to me and said amma i wanted to make this sandwich for you all for dinner.Today you don’t cook for us,you just sit on the dinning table i will serve you the sandwich.

She made a list of things she needs.Peanut butter,bread and banana.We all went out to bring them.Then she proudly made the sandwich and served us.Love you baby……

My baby she will be 7 years old next month.She was so tiny and fragile when she was months old and i was scared to put my hands on her thinking that my hand weight she can’t bear it.Now she sleeps putting her legs and hands around me.

Now she knows how a baby comes out from mothers tummy.Till she saw Robo movie she was thinking that doctor will make a cut on mothers tummy and will take out the baby and will stitch it with a needle and thread.After seeing robo movie she came to  me and said to me that amma(mom) rajni uncle removed the baby from the down.I was shocked,i didn’t know what to say.We all watched the movie and i didn’t changed the channel when rajni(robot) was delivering a baby.

Love u beta 🙂

Shame on me i didn’t celebrate my blog 2nd birthday on 31st december 2010.This post of rashmi reminded me that i too completed 2 years in blogging.Thank you so much for bearing me and encouraging me.

13 thoughts on “My LiTtLe BiG gIrL

  1. God bless her Saritha!! Kids pick up knowledge very simply without being shocked, it’s so wonderful that she trusts you and could come and tell you so simply, a big hug to her!!

    She tells what ever happened in her class IHM,every day after coming from school we both sit and i ask her what happened in the school and she tells me most of the things.

    Hug from her 🙂

  2. first of all lots of love to the little lady.. god bless her

    Thanks from her

    the sandwhich looks yummy .. fir se akele akele khaya na

    Come over no will tell varu to do for u

    and congrats on 2nd birthday of blog 🙂

    Thanks 🙂

  3. Hugs and Kisses to Varu! She is a little big girl! So smart, so mature! And the credit goes to you! You have brought her up so well, Sari. It is so wonderful the way you have encouraged her to know and talk about the facts of life!

    Hugs and kisses from varu.Sometimes they give surprises,i never thought that she is seeing rajni delivery the baby,i least expected that.

    I hope I can be just as wonderful a mom to Poohi as you are to Varu and Pinkuda.

    You are wonderful mom smitha,poohi is lucky to have you as her mom,hugs to the baby.

    And congratulations on completing 2 years of blogging! And for me, I guess it must be almost two years of knowing you – can’t tell you how glad I am we met here 🙂 Hugs!

    Me too glad of getting u all as my friends,hugsss

  4. I had tears in my eyes when I read ‘She came running to me and said amma i wanted to make this sandwich for you all for dinner.Today you don’t cook for us,you just sit on the dinning table i will serve you the sandwich.’ She is a doll! Lots of love to her and you for bringing her up with so much love, which she is showering on you, now, Saritha! God bless you all! Love to Pinkuda too, one day she will show her love in some way!

    Thanks sandhya,hugs from all of us.Will write about pinkuda soon 🙂

    Congrats on the blog anniversay! Keep writing, Saritha!

    Thanks sandhya

  5. That’s sooo sooo sweet of her Sari. Loved reading abt the sandwiches 🙂
    And she is learning the facts of life so well. Kudos to both of u 🙂
    Hugs and congrats on the 2nd anniversary 🙂

    Thanks swaram 🙂

  6. U just put this on the list of things, I need to eat at ur place, OK ??? 😉 😀 😀 Varu is damn smart and a sweet, sensitive girl…I totally appreciate the fact that she thot of making dinner for u all – absolutely a very caring thot….many hugs to her. 🙂 🙂

    Wrote it uma in my list of dishes i will serve u when u r here.Hugs from varu and from all of us here 🙂

    Congrats on the second blog anniversary. 🙂 🙂

    Thanks

  7. You know what, I too know how to make a sandwich – Bread butter & jam sandwich 🙂

    I know about ur culinary skills,read ur post on what you keep ready when you cook food for u 😀 😀 😀

    Destination Infinity

  8. The Sandwich looks really good.. and I like peanut butter very much 🙂 Hope I get it when I come over these 🙂 🙂 Hugs to her 🙂

    Happy 2nd blog anniversary akka 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

