Wordless Wednesday – 10

20 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – 10

  1. Thatz the most romantic kis* I hv ever seen 😛 😛
    Where are these rocks Sari? Somewhere in mana Hyderabad 😛 😛

    Ya ya mana hyd 🙂
    They are at kesara gutta swaram.

  2. Saritha first of all don’t ban me for my comments and second Hitchy was the one who lead me to your blog. So go get him and thrash the day lights out of him for this crime 😆

    Ahem is this somewhere near Khajuraho? seems to me like eons ago they forgot to complete this statue :mrgreen:

    1. Sakshi welcome to my blog and hope to see ur more often here.

      Thanks my dhiren for bringing sakshi to my blog.

      Those stones are at Kesara gutta (shiv temple) near hyderabad.

Leave a Reply

