I am alive

I am here in Hyderabad and very much alive.Its been more than a month i came here but didn’t get the internet connection at home.The reason behind not taking a connection is that i didn’t had my laptop with me.I was so stupid of leaving my laptop behind in that country and brought hubby’s laptop.Until i reached the hyd airport i didn’t realised that i brought hubby’s laptop with me.And i am sure no one would have done this or heard from anyone.

Past one month was hectic.First job was to get school admission for the kids.There is a school which is very near to my house.The day we landed we met the Principal and she told us that admissions for grade 2 are over and there is no way she can accommodate varu.But lucky one child took tc and varu got admission into class 2.Where as for pinky admission into nursery was quite easy.How she is having fun in the school is a big story by itself.I won’t bore you all with that.

Then i was sick for a long period of time.Now almost recovered but still on medication.Good that i came back to india,had it been in Dubai it would have been very tough to manage the house and the kids.Now again my mom came to my rescue,she took full responsibility of the kids and the house.Slowly i am doing the things myself.

I missed you all and will start coming to all your blogs soon……..

14 thoughts on “I am alive

    1. So, happy to be in India, ahem Hyderabad ????

      Very happy to be near everyone including blog friends 🙂

      Now, I really want to cry…I shifted out of that city and you land up there….sob…sob….more reasons to make a trip – to meet the S and S !!! 😉

      Missing hyd uma??
      Plan and we will meet up and have fun

      But I am glad u got admission in the school – I am sure that Varu will be fantastic in school and she’ll do well and enjoy too. 🙂

      Varu is doing good in school,infact she learnt telugu alphabets very quickly

      Take your time, get settled…take care of ur health…I might land up on ur doorstep one fine day…. 😉

      Will wait for u…….

  1. Welcome back akka 🙂 🙂 glad to see you back 🙂

    Thanx thambi,missed u all

    Good that varu has got admission in nearby school as there will be lot of time to sleep and play 🙂 🙂

    She is getting much time here compared to dubai .

    Share pinkuda’s antics… I love to read 🙂 Take care 🙂

    Surely will write.U too take care

  2. Welcome back, Sarita (officially!)! Now, we will wait for your posts…Pinky tales, as Kanagu says and Varu’s paintings…school tales etc.

    Thanx sandhya,will surely write.

    Will start writing loooong comments from next week!

    Come back soon

  3. Welcome back to blogging !!

    Thanx…

    You took your hubbys laptop and came ?? 😀 😀 😀 Poor guy, what all he must have gone through having your laptop with him ? 😀

    He didn’t dare to open my laptop 😀

  4. Hugs! Welcome back Sari.. you were missed!

    Me too missed u all,u r back??

    Take care of your health and get well soon…

    Thanx pixie

    Do narrate Pinkuda’s stories! Even Varu’s! We will not be bored at all! 😀
    Glad to know both are doing well in school and enjoying themselves 🙂

    Surely will be posting pinkuda’s and varu’s stories

Leave a Reply

