Update

This is my update on my previous post about my dieting.I have reduced 3 kgs in 3 weeks time.I am not starving but i have changed my food habits,eating healthy and most importantly doing excersie for atleast 20-30 minutes and sweating out my excess fat.Honestly i am feeling light after i stopped eating sugar,oil,spices and substituting with honey and olive oil.I should thanx solilo and pixie for letting me know about honey and lime water,it made wonders to me.And also i should thank my doctor cousin who gave me a diet plan to follow which i am following religiously and got the result.Thanks to all of you who wrote encouraging comments.

********

I didn’t realise till today that my last post was my 50th post and in that post i have changed my blog header.This is my 8th month into blogging and i never thought i will continue for so long.First post on my blog was a poem about my father writen my little sister,who is a very good writer.Mostly she writes poems.The post is here. The first person to comment is IHM and it was on 31th december,so what a way to end my year.Do read my sis peom.

Firstly i should thank my schoolmate  liju whom i met after 18years in a social networking site and he is one who introduced me to the blog world.Thanks to all my blog friends  who read and write encouraging comments.I am sorry i have not been updating my blog since long as i am short of time,not able to take out time from the house work and kids.But i make it a point to  read all my favblogs and  comment there.

Please accept flowers and cholocatesimagesimages (2)

21 thoughts on “Update

    1. 🙂 yes they are..
      its not that i have copyrighted all the flower pics all over..my avatar pic is also one which i googled 😀

      Me:Got it from the google images

    1. Where is my award for coming first?!!

      Hmmph!! no appreciation these days, I tell you!! 😉 😉 😛 😛 😀 :F

      No no we will party together and my treat will be biryani 😀

  1. Congratulations on the weight loss AND on the 50th post!

    I am very glad to have found your blog.

    Me:Me too

    Your posts are lovely and I am glad that you come by and leave your precious comments as well!! 🙂 🙂

    Hugs!!

    Me:Thanks and hugs to u

  2. Double celebrations! Wt loss n 50th post!

    WTG dear .. pliss to post more abt Varu n Pinkuda!

    Me:Not getting much time with housework and food blog,one post is in the drafts will post is soon
    🙂

    N u r dieting n feeding us on so many chocosssss 🙄

    Me:Thanks 🙂

  3. Thank you andi for the mention. Congrats for losing weight. It would be great if you can share your diet plan with us.

    Me:Hey why are you so formal with me.Sure i will write about the diet plan

    I also desperately need to lose weight 😀

    Me:I think u should 😉

  4. 3 kgs in 3 weeks wow!!! Yes I would like to know your diet plan if possible can you please post it?

    Me:Sure SJ will my next post will be my diet plan 🙂

  5. Congratulations on your 50th post, Saritha. Your sister’s poem is nice. All of you must be missing him, a lot.

    Me:Thanks sandhya,she writes nicely.

    3 Kgs. less, is a very good result. Keep it up.

    Me:Thanks

    I was watching some pilot show which came from you but it disappeared suddenly!

    Me:Will send you again 🙂

  6. Congratulations on your 50th post, Saritha! and what a fabulous way to celebrate reducing 3 kg. Yay! You go girl. I am sure by continuing the diet plan you will be back to your desired weight.

    Me:Let me see how long i will do this,i am getting bored of eating the same stuff

    Here’s to many more fabulous posts.

    Me:Thanx 🙂

  7. Saritha, So many congratulations are in order!! Wow! 3 kgs in 3 weeks is amazing! Fantastic! It is great that you are able to stick to that diet plan 🙂 Wonderful!

    Me:But i am getting bored of eating the same stuff,raw and steamed food

    And congratulations on completing 50 posts! Thats another wonderful milestone 🙂 You must be feeling on the top of the world 🙂

    Thanx smitha and welcome back 🙂

  8. 3kg – cool stuff. Keep at it..and you shall reach your target weight soon.

    Btw, how do you motivate yourself to continue with the diet?

    Me:I am getting sick of eating the same raw and steamed stuff everyday 😦

    Congrats on 50th post. Man, its all about blog milestones lately. Your the 3rd blogger I know whose written about it in the last couple of days.

    Blogging rocks!!!! Cheers.

    Thanx masood

  9. Heyyyy, congrats for both !!! What a coincidence ! The post when I informed the rest about my change in header and look was also my 50th post !

    Me:Oh great🙂

  10. Wow..good to hear that u lost ur weight..and you know what?? i started gaining my weight..maintaining my diet in a such a way that i could put up some pounds..!will post my diet plan in my blog..choosi tarrinchandi!! 😛

    Lol at maintaining diet to put some pounds,rayandi choostanu kani follow avanu

Leave a Reply

