A Warm Welcome

A warm welcome to my new home 🙂 🙂 🙂

I started my blogging by opening an account with wordpress as i am not tech savy everything here was greek and latin for me.Then i found blogger is much easier than WP, so i left my wordpress account and started Varunavis.blogspot.com.

As i have been bitten by WP bug and i forced myself to retrive my lost account.WP was kind enough to  give me back my account and here i am starting my blogging.

Please do add my blog to your blogroll.

 My new address is https://varunavisworld.wordpress.com

Cheers 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Saritha

34 thoughts on “A Warm Welcome

  1. geeeeeeeeez…. i wanted to be first….. boooo hoooooooooooo

    sniff sniff…

    however welcome welcome welcome… I m sure you will love it here in WP !!!!!!!!!!

    this place looks great !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    another one bites the dus t!!!!!!

  2. Welcome to WP, Saritha! Its great that you are here too 🙂 Was waiting for this update 🙂 I thought I had missed it as I did not get a chance to do log in much – in the last 2 days!

  3. Nice header, Saritha. Your page looks beautiful. My son created a WP blog 2 years back and I wrote 2-3 recipes and a blog about my Amarnath yatra in that. I did not know that if I start interacting with bloggers, this world is the best, with interesting people. I ignored it at that time – my son’s advice to read others’ blog and comment! Now, I am an addict to this blogworld!

    1. Welcome to my new home sandhya.Thanx a lot.
      I feeling so happy to be here interacting with so many people and belive me WP sounds more interesting than the blogger.
      Now u also join us here 🙂 🙂 🙂 try to retrieve ur account and blog here :))
      Waiting for u to join us :)))

Leave a Reply

